MEET OUR STAFF | COURTESY ON WHEELS USED CAR DEALER NEAR BEREA, KY

Acura Sales Department

Mike Edmondson

Acura Sales Director

Phone: 859-272-8900

misterbiged@aol.com

Garrett Wilburn

Certified Acura Sales Specialist

Phone: 502-797-5934

gcwilburn@gmail.com

Scott Bronaugh

Asst. New Car Manager

Phone: 859-552-5378

courtesyscottb@yahoo.com

Kevin Reardon

Certified Acura Sales Specialist

Phone: 859-381-7750

kreardon497@gmail.com

Finance Department

Christopher Gillum

Finance Director

Phone: 859-272-8900

cgillum@courtesyonwheels.com

Taylor Moody

Finance Manager

Phone: 859-272-8900

hoganator7777@yahoo.com

Parts Department

Chad Lagear

Parts Specialist

Phone: 859-272-8900

Greg Hetman

Parts Specialist

Phone: 859-272-8900

Pre-Owned Sales Department

John Tewell, II

Pre-Owned Director

Phone: 859-272-8900

jtewellcourtesy@yahoo.com

John "Trae" Tewell, III

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Phone: 859-272-8900

traetewell@yahoo.com

Stephen Curtis

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Phone: 859-272-8900

courtesystephen@yahoo.com

Tyler Bretz

Sales Consultant

Phone: 859-707-3459

t3bretz@gmail.com

Josh Elam

Sales Consultant

Phone: 859-704-0111

josh2151@live.com

Juan Lesczynski

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Phone: 859-705-9030

juan.courtesy@gmail.com

David Martin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 859-361-3603

courtesydavidmartin@gmail.com

Steven Osborne

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Phone: 859-537-9733

steven.osborne.courtesy@gmail.com

Daniel Parsley

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Phone: 859-777-3009

courtesyparsley@outlook.com

Simo Tarfaoui

Sales Consultant

Phone: 859-382-9802

fluentpresslex@gmail.com

Chris Webb

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Phone: 859-420-4177

chriswebb71@gmail.com

Jonathan Wilson

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Phone: 678-225-9092

jonathan.wilson7700@gmail.com

Service, Parts and Express Lube Department

Joe West

Acura Service Advisor

Phone:

Burton Legear

Parts and Service Director

Phone: 859-272-8900

Chris Stamper

Service Advisor

Phone: 859-272-8900